Company Profile

Zhengzhou Bainafo Bioengineering Co., Ltd. was founded on December 25th, 2007 with registered capital of 10 million RMB. We are a high-tech enterprise that specialized in  natural biological products, such as Natural Preservatives, Pharmaceutical Intermediates and Antibacterial Materials etc. Our products are widely used in industrial of food, pharmaceutical, daily chemical etc. Also work well in processing equipment, personnel, air and environment disinfection without innocuity, non-residual and .

 

Headquarters of the company is set up on Zhengzhou city. Factory is located in Xinmi, covers 55,000 square meters. Bainafo has 120 employees, among whom more than 40% are professional R&D and technical personnel, over 80% of the employees have received College degree. Modern enterprise management pattern make us obtain ISO9001:2008 quality management system and ISO22000:2006 food safety management system certifications. We are awarded “Bio-Chemical Engineering Research Center” in our city. Since established, we standardize business operation to aim at the GEM.

 

       Company followed the tenet of “good timing, geographical convenience and good human relations”. By adhering to the spirit of "harmony, integrity, innovation and dedication" & insisting on taking scientific research as the guide; high-tech as the core; high-end market as the carrier, we have strong technical support to maintain rapid and sustainable development. We adopt the most advanced automatic production systems including Fermentation System, Purification System and Synchronized Supporting System, are all excellent.

 

        Bainafo is brillant in scientific research, with an experienced Research and Development team. Closely and widely cooperating with many biotechnology / food industry research & industry institutions, our company is professionally committed to the research, production and popularizing of biotechnology and natural food additives based on high standards. We are dedicated to building up a world-famous brand for Chinese natural food additive industry.

 

        Currently, we have a set of patented technology and products with our own intellectual property rights. Our products include ε-Polylysine, Bio Disinfectant, Natamycin, and other natural compound preservatives formeat, dairy, bakery, beverage, canned, pickles and fermented Food products etc. We keep the market-oriented policy & make full use of our technology and clients to develop new competitive products that satisfy markets, to realize the great-leap-forward development and to get economic and social benefits.

公司简介

  郑州拜纳佛生物工程股份有限公司始建于2007年12月25日,注册资本1000万元,是以研究、开发、应用生物工程技术生产各类生物保鲜、防腐剂以及医药中间体、抗菌材料等纯生物制品的高科技企业。产品广泛应用于食品、医药、日化、养殖等行业以及大型公共设施人员、设备、环境、空气的消毒灭菌且无毒、无害、无残留。
  公司总部设在郑州市工人路13号,工厂坐落在河南省新密市316省道25公里处,占地面积80余亩。公司现有员工120余人,80%以上员工为专科以上学历,从事研发和技术项目的人员达50% 以上。公司采用现代企业管理模式,人员精干,素质优良。先后获得中国CQCISO9001-2008质量管理体系、ISO22000-2006食品安全管理体系认证,被河南省郑州市命名为《生物化工工程研究中心》并授牌。公司从创建起就严格按照现代企业管理制度规范运作,未来目标是实现创业版上市。
  公司秉承“天时、地利、人和”的创业宗旨,奉行“和谐、诚信、创新、奉献”的企业精神,坚持以“科研为先导,以高新技术为核心,以高端市场为载体”大力实施差别化战略。公司具有现代化全自动的生物发酵系统、分离纯化系统以及空气、蒸汽、动力、污水处理等系统,设备性能优良、配套完备。
  公司具有优秀的科研队伍、丰富的科研经验,较高的生物技术水平,能够随时把握本领域国际、国内市场前沿的生物技术及信息,保证企业的可持续发展。我公司拥有一批具有自主知识产权的专利技术,为公司始终保持快速、可持续发展提供强劲的技术支持。
  公司致力于我国生物制品的创新与发展,不断满足和提高中国人民和世界各国人民对健康生活水平的需求。广泛开展与同行业的互利合作,为加快我国生物制品的发展,提高人民的健康水平,促进我国经济发展做出贡献。